text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Bartscher locations Bartscher International

Strong in Europe: we have branches in various European countries to ensure that the convincing full range, the extensive array of services and excellent support is guaranteed at all times. 

Head office Germany

Bartscher GmbH
Franz-Kleine-Str. 28
33154 Salzkotten

Tel.: +49 5258 971-0
Fax: +49 5258 971-120

E-Mail: info@bartscher.de
Web: www.bartscher.de

Belgium

Bartscher GmbH
Franz-Kleine-Str. 28
33154 Salzkotten
Germany

Mrs Sonja Hübner
Tel.: +49 5258 971-125
Fax: +49 5258 971-140
Mobile: +49 160 96491611

E-Mail: Sonja.Huebner@bartscher.de
Web: www.bartscher.be 

China

Chinese office
Bartscher GmbH
RM25A, Huadu Mansion, 
Zhangyang Rd. 838, Pudong
200122 Shanghai

Herr Steven Zou
Tel.: +86 21 50173788
Fax: +86 21 50587761/62
Mobile: +86 13501800693

E-Mail: steven.zou@china.bartscher.de
Web: www.bartscher.ae 

France

French office
Bartscher GmbH
53 rue Vernouillet - Bureau 206
51100 Reims

Mr Christian Gonzalez
Tel.: +33 326 463331
Mobile: +33 6 200072981
Fax: +33 351 081763

E-Mail: Christian.Gonzalez@bartscher.fr
Web: www.bartscher.fr

The Netherlands

Dutch office
Bartscher GmbH
Veluwehaven 11
3433 PW Nieuwegein

Mrs Ariane Hufener
Tel.: +31 30 3071900
Mobile: +31 615 4188899

E-Mail: Arianne.Hufener@bartscher.nl
Web: www.bartscher.nl

Austria

Bartscher GmbH
Bartscher exhibition and training centre
Wiener Bundesstr. 18
5300 Hallwang-Mayrwies

Mr Wolfgang Schwaiger
Tel.: +43 662 265962-0
Mobile: +43 660 3158555
Fax: +43 662 265962-90

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Schwaiger@bartscher.at
Web: www.bartscher.at 

Poland

Polish office
Bartscher Polska SP. z.o.o.
ul. Trakt Brzeski 94, 94A
05-077 Warszawa-Wesola

Mr Mariusz Balsam
Tel.: +48 22 7608645
Mobile: +48 609 694818
Fax: +48 22 7731922

E-Mail: Mariusz.Balsam@bartscher.pl
Web: www.bartscher.pl 

Russian Federation

Bartscher GmbH
Franz-Kleine-Str. 28
33154 Salzkotten
Germany

Ms Margarete Stieben
Tel.: +49 5258 971-453
Fax: +49 5258 971-140

E-Mail: Margarete.Stieben@bartsche
Web: www.bartscher.ru

Switzerland

Bartscher AG
Industrie Fänn Ost
Zugerstrasse 60
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi

Mr Sergio Lämmler
Tel.: +41 41 7855000
Fax: +41 41 7855005

E-Mail: info@bartscher.ch
Web: www.bartscher.ch 

Ukraine

Ukraine office
Bartscher GmbH
Sichovyh Striltsiv-Str. 23
Office 302
76018 Ivano-Frankivsk

Mrs Veronika Korol
Mobil: +38 0 5033774-80
E-Mail: Veronika.Korol@bartscher.ua

Mrs Nadia Vons
Mobile: +38 0 5033774-90
E-Mail: Nadia.Vons@bartscher.ua

Web: www.bartscher.ua 

Republic of Moldau

HoReCa Grup SRL
Grigore Ureche street 56/1
Rep. of Moldova, Chisinau

Mr Dumitru Stanchevici
Tel.: +373 22 999031
Mobile: +373 699 55565
Fax: +373 22 999032