text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Bartscher locations Bartscher International

Strong in Europe: we have branches in various European countries to ensure that the convincing full range, the extensive array of services and excellent support is guaranteed at all times. 

Head office Germany

Bartscher GmbH
Franz-Kleine-Str. 28
33154 Salzkotten

Tel.: +49 5258 971-0
Fax: +49 5258 971-120

E-Mail: info@bartscher.com
Web: www.bartscher.com

Austria

Bartscher GmbH
Bartscher exhibition and training centre
Wiener Bundesstr. 18
5300 Hallwang-Mayrwies

Mr Wolfgang Schwaiger
Tel.: +43 662 265962-0
Mobile: +43 660 3158555
Fax: +43 662 265962-90

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Schwaiger@bartscher.com
Web: www.bartscher.com 

France

French office
Bartscher GmbH
53 rue Vernouillet - Bureau 206
51100 Reims

Mr Christian Gonzalez
Tel.: +33 326 463331
Mobile: +33 6 20072981

E-Mail: Christian.Gonzalez@bartscher.com
Web: www.bartscher.com 

The Netherlands

Dutch office
Bartscher GmbH
Veluwehaven 11
3433 PW Nieuwegein

Mrs Ingrid Wekking
Tel.: +31 30 3071900
Mobile: +31 615 4188899

E-Mail: Ingrid.Wekking@bartscher.com
Web: www.bartscher.com

Poland

Polish office
Bartscher Polska SP. z.o.o.
ul. Trakt Brzeski 94, 94A
05-077 Warszawa-Wesola

Mr Mariusz Balsam
Tel.: +48 22 7608645
Mobile: +48 609 694818
Fax: +48 22 7731922

E-Mail: Mariusz.Balsam@bartscher.com
Web: www.bartscher.com

Ukraine

Ukraine office
Bartscher GmbH
Sichovyh Striltsiv-Str. 23
Office 302
76018 Ivano-Frankivsk

Mrs Veronika Korol
Mobil: +38 0 5033774-80
E-Mail: Veronika.Korol@bartscher.ua

Mrs Nadia Vons
Mobile: +38 0 5033774-90
E-Mail: Nadia.Vons@bartscher.ua

Web: www.bartscher.com 

Switzerland

Bartscher AG
Industrie Fänn Ost
Zugerstrasse 60
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi

Mr Sergio Lämmler
Tel.: +41 41 7855000
Fax: +41 41 7855005

E-Mail: info@bartscher.ch
Web: www.bartscher.ch 

China

Chinese office
Bartscher GmbH
RM25A, Huadu Mansion, 
Zhangyang Rd. 838, Pudong
200122 Shanghai

Herr Steven Zou
Tel.: +86 21 50173788
Fax: +86 21 50587761/62
Mobile: +86 13501800693

E-Mail: Steven.Zou@china.bartscher.de
Web: www.bartscher.com