text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Technical hotline / customer service

Contact technical hotline 
Telephone+49 5258 971-127
Fax+49 5258 971-140
E-Mailservice@bartscher.de

 

Telephone availability 
Monday - Thursday8 am - 5 pm
Friday8 am - 3 pm

 

Patrick Fresen
Technical enquiries
Call now
+49 5258 971-2326
Write now
Patrick.Fresen@bartscher-logistik.de
Fax now
+49 5258 971-2323
Vera Pottgüter
Commercial enquiries
Call now
+49 5258 971-2300
Write now
Vera.Pottgueter@bartscher-logistik.de
Fax now
+49 5258 971-2323
Edeltraut Franke
Technical / commercial enquiries
Call now
+49 5258 971-2316
Write now
Edeltraut.Franke@bartscher-logistik.de
Fax now
+49 5258 971-2323
Karin Stockmann
Commercial enquiries
Call now
+49 5258 971-2319
Write now
Karin.Stockmann@bartscher-logistik.de
Fax now
+49 5258 971-2323
Franz-Josef Wieneke
Technical enquiries
Call now
+49 5258 971-2413
Write now
F-J.Wieneke@bartscher-logistik.de
Fax now
+49 5258 971-2323
Johannes Rüsing
Technical enquiries
Call now
+49 5258 971-2309
Write now
Johannes.Ruesing@bartscher-logistik.de
Fax now
+49 5258 971-2323
Ralf Stäwen
Technical / commercial enquiries
Call now
+49 5258 971-2327
Write now
Ralf.Staewen@bartscher-logistik.de
Fax now
+49 5258 971-2323
Andreas Hötte
Technical enquiries
Call now
+49 5258 971-2308
Write now
Andreas.Hoette@bartscher-logistik.de
Fax now
+49 5258 971-2323