text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Technische Hotline / Kundendienst

Kontakt technische Hotline 
Telefon+49 5258 971-197
Fax+49 5258 971-2323
E-Mailservice@bartscher.de

 

Telefonische Erreichbarkeit 
Montag - Donnerstag8:00 - 17:00
Freitag8:00 - 15:00 

 

Andreas Hötte
Technische Abwicklung
Jetzt anrufen
+49 5258 971-2308
Jetzt schreiben
Andreas.Hoette@bartscher-logistik.com
Jetzt Faxen
+49 5258 971-2323
Ralf Stäwen
Technische / kaufmännische Abwicklung
Jetzt anrufen
+49 5258 971-2327
Jetzt schreiben
Ralf.Staewen@bartscher-logistik.com
Jetzt Faxen
+49 5258 971-2323
Johannes Rüsing
Technische Abwicklung
Jetzt anrufen
+49 5258 971-2309
Jetzt schreiben
Johannes.Ruesing@bartscher-logistik.com
Jetzt Faxen
+49 5258 971-2323
Franz-Josef Wieneke
Technische Abwicklung
Jetzt anrufen
+49 5258 971-2413
Jetzt schreiben
F-J.Wieneke@bartscher-logistik.com
Jetzt Faxen
+49 5258 971-2323
Karin Stockmann
Kaufmännische Abwicklung
Jetzt anrufen
+49 5258 971-2319
Jetzt schreiben
Karin.Stockmann@bartscher-logistik.com
Jetzt Faxen
+49 5258 971-2323
Edeltraut Franke
Technische / kaufmännische Abwicklung
Jetzt anrufen
+49 5258 971-2316
Jetzt schreiben
Edeltraut.Franke@bartscher-logistik.com
Jetzt Faxen
+49 5258 971-2323
Vera Pottgüter
Kaufmännische Abwicklung
Jetzt anrufen
+49 5258 971-2300
Jetzt schreiben
Vera.Pottgueter@bartscher-logistik.com
Jetzt Faxen
+49 5258 971-2323
Patrick Fresen
Technische Abwicklung
Jetzt anrufen
+49 5258 971-2326
Jetzt schreiben
Patrick.Fresen@bartscher-logistik.com
Jetzt Faxen
+49 5258 971-2323